South America "Carnival in Rio" cruise

1749 USD
  • Celebrity Eclipse entertain
  • Itinerary
  • Celebrity Eclipse interiors
  • Celebrity Eclipse

Celebrity Eclipse

February 27 – March 10, 2019

Experience the unmatched beauty of South America on a gay group cruise around South America. On this 11-night cruise you'll set sail round-trip from the contemporary urban capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires. The highlight of our cruise will be three days in exciting Rio de Janeiro to celebrate the annual Carnival! It's the perfect time to get away for the South American summer!

Aboute the ship

Celebrity Eclipse, luxury and spectacular design are mainstays aboard this floating masterpiece. Exceptional service, as well. Whether you’re being pampered in the AquaSpa® Relaxation Room. Indulging at the main dining room, beneath a two-story glass wine tower and dazzling chandeliers. Or inside the Eclipse Theatre, enjoying the show.

Occupancy: 2,850 passengers

Itinerary

  • February 27 (Wednesday) Buenos Aires, Argentina, departure 5:00 PM
  • February 28 (Thursday) Montevideo, Uruguay. Arrival 8:00 AM, departure 5:00 PM
  • March 1 (Friday) A Day at Sea!
  • March 2 (Saturday) A Day at Sea!
  • March 3 (Sunday) Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Arrival 8:00 AM
  • March 4 (Monday) Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • March 5 (Tuesday) Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Departure 5:00 PM
  • March 6 (Wednesday) Buzios, Brazil. Arrival 8:00 AM, departure 4:00 PM
  • March 7 (Thursday) Sao Paulo, Brazil. Arrival 9:00 AM, departure 7:00 PM
  • March 8 (Friday) A Day at Sea!
  • March 9 (Saturday) A Day at Sea!
  • March 10 (Sunday) Buenos Aires, Argentina. Arrival 5:00 AM

Prices

Starting at USD 1749 plus taxes, per person double based.



South America Contact Us


Paypal MercadoPago
Newsletter     Contact us     Friend sites     Privacy policies
Buenos Aires Gay Travel agency 2018 - Developed by EO
Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
(+54) 11 2058-7297
armando@bagaytravel.com

     BaGaYTravel Facebook      BaGaYTravel Twitter